Last kings Snapback: As we think there could be 10 minutes of the crisis

2013-04-10 14:45

A couple of days ago, Pat Riley - received three o'clock cheap snapbacks and Last kings Snapback coach Erik - Spoelstra SMS on a few words, "I envy you." According to the Sun-Sentinel Daily news, Spoelstra jealous of Riley, this is entirely expected.

In fact, the jealous Spoelstra Last kings Snapback said Riley can sleep at home, but he was ready to catch a red-eye flight or game. "Compared to the past, this is only for a bit." In the interview, Riley smiled and said, "He have to get up at 5:00, and then to buy breakfast, and I do not have I can morning slept until 11:00, leisurely manner and general manager Andy - Airy Pressburger and the CEO Nick - Allison, go to the office around, then sat down to chat nonsense we have to do is look at the team win. "

The reason is now so laid-back Last kings Snapback, is still Riley's past business success, it also made him glad that after 2008 no longer moved in the idea of ??coaching. "This is my ultimate dream," Riley said, "is really to my age, and now is perfect and I have five years coached, I watch the players training warm-up is now present , then to see them play, and celebrate with them. career to me this year the head, can enjoy these rites godsend. "

However, to enjoy the Last kings Snapback normalized enjoy, Riley, after all, still have work to do. His immediate imperative is to stay on the Big Three lineup for several years. "I have to continue supplemented for the team lineup, I hope we can have this lineup in the next 10 years you can look at the other teams, the Celtics in the 1960s, 80s Lakers Last kings Snapback and 1990s If we can maintain this lineup 8,9,10 bull, those guys played together for years ball., that would be very interesting. "Riley stressed.